Tags

, , , , , , , ,

What could be more self-aggrandizing than an autobiography told through poetry?

How about an autobiography told through poetry and narrated by the author?

That’s right, yours truly has finally dipped his toes into the voice acting world and narrated my first audiobook! The audiobook will be available on 24/11/23 and will cost $3.99

Reminder, I’ve made the difficult decision to start charging money for my audiobooks (read more here) due to the costs/time involved. Please rest assured that any money I receive will be spent on improving my creations (and maybe the occasional filet 😉 ).

The audiobook will be available at the usual places (Spotify, Audible, Apple etc) and features 30 autobiographical poems read by your favourite author (me, I hope…). I’ve also included the audio introduction from my upcoming Virtual Library so that’s something new I guess 🙂

So, if you want to support an independent author and learn more about my journey, check out the Mephobia Audiobook on Friday the 24th of November!