The Beggar Chronicles

The Beggar Chronicles is a trilogy of fantasy novels (in the making) starring You Bugger the beggar and his quest to, well, beg in peace.

However, a collection of knights, princesses, assassins, kings and even Gods are trying to make his life far more eventful than he prefers.

Follow You Bugger as he outwits assassins, duels kings and defies the Gods themselves in his quest to be left alone!

The following books comprise the trilogy:

  1. The Beggar Knight
  2. The Beggar [title redacted]
  3. The Beggar [title redacted]