Tags

, , , , , , ,

That’s right, yours truly has narrated his own autobiography! (is that meta? I can’t tell anymore…)

As with my other audiobooks (The Godhand, The Beggar Knight, The Beggar King) Mephobia is available pretty much everywhere (Apple, Audible, Spotify etc) for the low low cost of $3.99!

The audiobook features 30 autobiographical poems read by your favourite author (me, I hope…). Wanna know how I came up with the idea for Awakening? Or perhaps you’re interested in which sense I’ve lost (hint, it’s not sight)? Or are you curious about my black belt in… whoops, almost caught me there… As an added bonus I’ve also included the audio introduction from my upcoming Virtual Library so that’s something new I guess 🙂

So what are you waiting for? If you have poor taste and disposable income, check out the Mephobia Audiobook!