Holy Orders

Prophet Imran wrote 10000 Holy Orders before his death, in an effort to shape the future.

Here, you will find a few of them.

It is recommended that you read Be Good before reading the following Holy Orders, as they may contain spoilers for the book.

A new Holy Order was released on the 10th of every month for 10 months.

  1. Prophet Imran: Holy Order 0 (Release Date: 10/07/2018)
  2. Prion Lorral: Holy Order 1 (Release Date: 10/08/2018)
  3. Prion Slovek: Holy Order 2071 (Release Date: 10/09/2018)
  4. Prion Caine: Holy Order 2385 (Release Date: 10/10/2018)
  5. Prion Sylbol: Holy Order 5327 (Release Date: 10/11/2018)
  6. Prion Beliere: Holy Order 7877 (Release Date: 10/12/2018)
  7. Prion Lutze: Holy Order 9402 (Release Date: 10/01/2019)
  8. Prion Garnick: Holy Order 9743 (Release Date: 10/02/2019)
  9. Prion Marken: Holy Order 9806 (Release Date: 10/03/2019)
  10. Prion Pathos: Holy Order 9909 (Release Date: 10/04/2019)

If you would rather read the Holy Orders in ebook format (and while you’re at it, read a brand new alternate ending for Be Good) click here!