Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

You Bugger the beggar’s story finally draws to a close in an epic story filled with Gods, Gold and, well… Guess you’ll just have to get it and find out?

Divinity, death and dreams surround You Bugger the beggar, as his story comes to a cataclysmic close. After suffering an unimaginable fate, the unlucky beggar turned knight turned king has been given just twelve days to change his destiny.
He will need to travel to lands both divine and dangerous, conjure miracles and defeat a God if he ever wants to return to his life of carefree begging.

But if he fails, he will face a fate worse than death…

The book is available now via Smashwords and will be available soon on Apple Books, Kobo, Barnes & Noble and more! The book is also be available on Amazon, however, due to their requirements it costs $0.99 USD on their site.

So, sixteen books down and believe me, I am only just getting started 🙂 Don’t forget to check out the first two books in the trilogy, The Beggar Knight (or its audiobook) and The Beggar King (or its audiobook)

P.S. A reminder that all sixteen books, from The Chronicles of New Eden to The Divine Duology, are all 100% FREE for all readers!

What Comes Next

So, going forward, what’s next? Well, I am pleased to announce that I am currently working on my very own virtual library where you will be able to read all of my books in a virtual space on your PC, complete with brand new book intros narrated by yours truly. More details will be coming soon and it will hopefully be available sometime in the next 8 weeks 🙂

After that, my plan is to put 100% of my effort into creating and publishing my first video game. I will share more details about it closer to the time but it has been a blast to develop something solo and from scratch (I don’t have any past experience with coding, art or anything game-related).

Once my game has been released I intend to go full-steam into finishing The Chronicles of New Eden. The series has seven books in total and I hope to get through the remaining four books in the next 2-3 years.

Beyond that, I really would like to grow my platform and start charging money for my next projects (not that I don’t love being poor, of course) in order to reduce my day job (physiotherapist) hours and put more time and effort into writing and game development.

So, in summation, go and read The Beggar God and be on the look out for new and exciting things coming soon!