Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

That’s right, the rewards for all reward tiers are now available on my Patreon page! (https://www.patreon.com/haydenpearton)

The rewards, divided by tier, are detailed below:

$1 Rewards

$2 Rewards

  • A Q&A filled with questions from my fans

$5 Rewards

  • A never before seen story idea, The Last Bard
  • An excerpt from The Chronicles of New Eden, Sunrise Sapling

$25 Rewards

  • A never before seen series idea, The Trials of Edward Hook
  • A new Behind the Scenes in which I speak about the difficulties of writing a sequel

$100 Rewards

  • The entire prologue of Sunrise Sapling, an exciting first look at my forthcoming novel!

Additionally, if you are in the process of writing a novel or short story, I now offer a service where I will read an excerpt/chapter/3 chapters or even the entire work (depending on reward tier) and give valuable feedback!

So what are you waiting for? Head on over to my Patreon page and enjoy your rewards!

As always, thanks for listening!

 

