Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

*Forever

After much deliberation and consideration, I have decided to permanently change the prices of Awakening and Koinophobia from $0.99 to FREE effective immediately. 

However, due to Amazon having a minimum price of $0.99, this change will only occur on the Smashwords site and its distribution sites (e.g. Apple iBooks). 

Therefore, if you simply desire to try Awakening and Koinophobia out with no financial investment, use the Smashwords site. If you feel like showing your support, then please feel free to use the Amazon site (I will be incredibly grateful either way, I assure you).

Thanks for listening, and I hope that my stories and poems continue to entertain you!

Through fire, through ice, through deepest despair, never lose your stride!

 

