Tags

, , , , ,

I had a rough week, alright?

Behold: 

(:)

Sane’s Bane

Bane’s Sane

Nothing is ever the same

Same same same 

You all look the same 

Same thing, every day

Same thing, day by day

Am I insane?

Insane I am?

Sane’s Bane

Bane’s Sane

Sane I said!

Same I said!

Same same same!

Maddening

Worrying

Mystifying

I do

I do

I do some more

Yet nothing else comes

Nothing new

Nothing you

Expect different

Time after time

Fail fail fail

Expect the same

Time before time

Same same same!

Sane’s Bane!

Bane’s Sane!

Am I insane?

Insane I am?

Who be you?

You be who?

Look inside 

Look outside

Maddening

Worrying

Mystifying 

Cuckoo?

Cuckoo?

Cuckoo?

The clock strikes three

The clock strikes me!

Who said that?

That said who?

Who am I?

I am who?

Who

Who 

Who

The owl hoots for you!

Shut up!

Shut up!

Shut up!

The voices talk and talk and talk and talk and talk and talk and talk and talk and talk!

Quiet!

Speak!

Am I insane?

Insane I am?

Sane’s Bane?

Bane’s Sane!

Maddening!

Worrying!

Mystifying!

I’m not mad!

Mad I’m not!

Mad, not I!

I speak for you

You speak for I

We speak for me

Me speak for we

I was like you

Then I grew and grew

My mind broke, you see?

I was sane once

Or insane? 

I forget

Forget I did 

You like me

Me like you

Same same same 

Am I insane?

Insane I am?

Are you insane?

Insane. You. Are.

(:)

Thank you for listening.

