Tags

, , , ,

That’s right, I have completed the first draft of Koinophobia!

While I had originally intended to have Koinophobia completed and published in under a month, the growing scope of the book forced me to take a little bit longer than anticipated.

With all 30 Technical Poems done along with their supplementary notes, I am now one step closer to publication.

So what still needs to be done, I hear you ask?

Thankfully not too much.

I have to edit what I have written, weeding out the bad grammar and spelling mistakes and generally improving the flow of the words.

After that comes some typesetting to make it compatible with the ebook conversion process.

And then, after a last round of checks and some minor odds and ends, publication!

I will keep you updated on my progress, and I can’t wait to share this awesome collection with the world!

Thanks for listening!

