Tags

, ,

Because sometimes even I get tired of writing poems about death, fear and heartbreak.

Behold:

1)

All of you may be wondering,

Exactly what I’m doing,

I don’t think you understand,

Otherwise you would know,

Ultimately I have a plan.

2)

Actually maybe you don’t get it,

Except what do I mean by it,

It being the thing you don’t get,

Obviously,

Unless you really don’t understand?

3)

Although it is a bit tricky,

Everything seems a bit repetitive, no,

I don’t blame you for missing the obvious,

Otherwise this would be pointless,

Ulterior motives notwithstanding!

4)

Apparently some people have understood,

Elementary, isn’t it,

I think that for the rest, I should explain,

Or should I see if you can get it,

Unfortunately I must reveal that the next word starts with…

5)

Awesome, you got it, and the next will be,

Exactly, E is the answer, and following it is,

I can’t believe you figured it out, that the next has to be,

Original, don’t you think, using such a simple trick,

Ultimately, it all comes down to planning!

 

Thank you for listening!

