Tags

, , ,

Let us be friends.

To those of you who read my posts. To those of you who follow my blog. To those of you who have read my book. I ask this of you.

Let us be friends.

I know so little about this new world of writing and publishing, and what little I do know I have begun to share with the world. I implore you, I beg you, I humbly ask of you to help me.

Tell me your stories, your triumphs and your defeats. Send me a link to your work. Tell me about your journey so far. I have only been doing this for six years, but if there is any way I can help you, let me know.

Let us become friends, united by our mutual love.

Comment, email me, friend me, whatever medium you choose.

Thank you, as always, for listening. I look forward to listening to you in the future.

And remember, Let Us Never Lose Our Strides!

