Tags

, , ,

7 out of 720, that’s how many story ideas I have shared so far.

And while not all ideas are fit for sharing (due to not meeting my quality standards or possibly being written by me in the future), it is clear that we still have a long way to go.

And if that wasn’t enough, I have come up with 5 new story ideas in the last 7 days

  • The Nowhere War
  • The God Whisperer
  • Love Magic
  • The Last King of Mars
  • The Devil’s Advocate

None of these stories were planned, and most came to me at a time when writing was the furthest thing from my mind. For example, “The Nowhere War” came to me at the hospital while I was getting changed into my scrubs; and “The Last King of Mars” came to me at 2am on Saturday. It is safe to say that my well of creativity is far from dry. 

I will speak further about Inspirations with Writing Tip #10 “You can’t plan for Inspiration”, however for now I will say this: I am only getting started. Look forward to what is to come.

And remember, I haven’t Lost My Stride, have you?

