Tags

, , ,

Last time I shared what liquid fuel (Raspberry Coke) I use while I am writing, today I decided to share what auditory fuel keeps me going.

The following is a list of some of the artists I listen to when I am writing, as well as their signature song (to me).

If you have any favourite artists or songs, or if you would like to recommend any to me, please leave a comment or send me an email (see the Contact the Author at the top of the page).

1. Skillet (Hero)

2. System of a Down (Chop Suey)

3. Gabrielle Aplin (Home)

4. Seether (Fine Again)

5. Leona Lewis (My Hands)

6. Linkin Park (In the End)

7. Yellowcard (Way Away)

8. Utada Hikaru (Hikari)

9. P.O.D (Alive)

10. Nobuo Uematsu (One-Winged Angel)

Next time I hope to share what gadgets and gizmos I use when I write, look forward to it!

And remember, I cry, when angels deserve to die!

Just kidding, Never Lose Your Stride!

